Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You start to live the life you want once you enjoy the life you have!

In her own words

The first thing you should know about me is that I don't take myself too seriously. I like to laugh at myself and I also speak fluent sarcasm so hope you're okay with that! I am very passionate about succeeding professionally but also like to stay active and want someone who wants to get out there and enjoy life- you only get one! For me, someone who is caring, has a good moral compass, and gives back is important. I am also very close to my family, and it's important for the person I am with to value family as much as I do. If you have any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have helped rescue two dogs and a cat, all part of my family now. I am a sucker for a cute face and a good cause :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Key Biscayne, Brickell, I absolutely love spur of the moment weekend trips to the Keys


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Red wine and cheese! A perfect day at the beach, a bike ride on the key, a book I can't put down, a mix of comfortable silence and good conversation, Forrest Gump, Florida Gators, the scent of freshly cleaned laundry

For fun

Trying out new restaurants with good company. I try to set physical goals for myself to stay motivated - I've done triathlons, 5k's, bike races, half marathons ( I have one coming up in January!) and love crossing the finish line every time.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl (I know so cliche but it was awesome!) Currently reading Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Account Executive for a communications company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just think that everyone should be the best person they can be and treat others as they would like to be treated. I live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree in Advertising with a minor in Psychology from the University of Florida (Go Gators!) and a Master's degree in Global Strategic Communications from FIU.