Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty simple guy looking for a connection with someone of a similar personality type.

In his own words

Well I am a happily employed guy who likes what he does. I work on computers for a school. I enjoy simple things in life, but I am always up for an adventure be it taking a trip somewhere, going out on the water, or going to see some sort of show. I really enjoy house projects, that is a new found interest that came about with home ownership. It also helps me learn and know my skill limits. Like the fact that I can't coupe without cutting myself in the process :)! When I am not doing that I go to the gym a few times a week, I like to walk in the parks or ride my bike when the weather is nice. I have a golden retriever that I try to take with me as much as I can, but he is a recent addition (2011), so I do not know if I would try traveling with him or get a sitter/hotel. There is much more, and I would be more than happy to answer any questions you have. I am looking for a down to earth person who enjoys the occasional nights out, might enjoy going to a phillies or other game sometime. Most of all I love my down times! I am sucker for tossing on hours of a show or movies, and just watching until someone gives in to sleep! I enjoy video games, but toss them aside for any adventures on the water in the summer like Kayaking or hitting the shore with my PWC. Outside of that I try to visit my family once a week and see what they are up to. If any that sound like a good time to you, feel free to just send a quick message hello or something!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corson's Inlet, Chestnut Branch Park, Bowling Alley, and for travel I would love to do an Alaskan Cruise. Recent cruise ship events have not changed my mind...yet!


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Recently: Dog, Anime, Waverunners. Overall: Movies, Computers/Webdesign, Being Handy, Kayaking.

For fun

TV/Movies (Action/Sci-Fi, Comedies, Rom. Com.), Walks, Bikes, Quad, Waverunners, Bowling, Board Games, and more.

Last read

A magazine. I am a visual/audio type, so words bore me, to the point I have to re-read stuff and I get annoyed. Totally odd, as both my parents read often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two certifications as well.