Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing missing is YOU

In his own words

I absolutely hate writing about myself, cause once I get started I ramble on WAAAAY too much, but the hell with goes. I'm shy at first, but once I get comfortable with someone, I'm pretty talkative, and sarcastic. Like to get out and enjoy the weather during the spring and summer time (all us Minnesotans know that nice weather doesn't come by everyday) a lot of biking, or just going for a walk or jog (Gateway trail is right by my house which is pretty sweet) Not a big fan of winter, so if your a skier, or snowboarder, I'm definitely NOT your man. Me and my family are close, my dad is my best friend, and I wouldn't know what I'd do without my mother, she means everything to me.....THEY ARE MY LIFE!!! Being close to your family is a must!!!! Great group of friends, most of them are either getting married or popping out kids now, which I'm not going to lie, I'm very jealous about, but we still get together and have a few parties every year. Not much of a club person, I'd rather be at a local VFW/Legion hall, or just some local pub, and that's usually where I'm at when I'm with friends. Handful of weekends out of the year me and my friends have some parties, beer pong, tippy cup...whatever. Like a lot of men, I LOVE watching sports, but not really good at playing them. NBA, and Baseball kind of bore me, but I'm a huge NFL and NHL fan. The only basketball I care for is college basketball, especially when the NCAA Tournament hits. I'll even watch the Kentucky Derby, and some Poker too. I like most music, grew up on MTV through the 80's and 90's (when they actually played music videos) but mostly like Hard Rock, Classic Rock, 90's Alternative, Classic rap and RB. Don't really care much for the music out there today, but some bands like Chevelle, Shinedown come to mind that I do like. I can tolerate Country music but don't care for it......AND I CAN'T STAND most of the bubble-gum crap they play on KDWB. I like to think I have a pretty good knowledge of music history, if any of you have played SONGPOP......I WILL CRUSH YOU!!!!! Think you can beat me.......PROVE IT!!! LOL Definitly watch a lot of TV, especially during the winter when I hibernate. I LOVE THE WALKING DEAD (have every graphic novel, and other books based on that series, yeah I know...NERD) otherwise I like watching documentaries whether it's about music, sports, war stuff. I get a lot of teasing about this but I LOVE watching Ghost shows too. I don't mind pets, I prefer dogs over cats though, but I'm sure I could live with either When it comes to what I look for in a woman, I like someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, can joke around, and be a little bit of a prankster, cause I love pulling pranks at times. Someone that is spiritual but NOT HEAVILY RELIGIOUS.....I believe in the man upstairs, but I don't need the bible recited to me every day. Someone who is respectful of other people (if they deserve that respect) Someone who can hang out and party, or just have a nice dinner and maybe see a movie, or even just cuddling in front of the T.V (YES....I SAID CUDDLING!!!) Someone who is responsible, honest, and upbeat. Also you don't need a Graduates, a PhD, a Masters Degree, or any college education, to impress me, I'd go out with a woman that mopped floors at a Taco Bell as long as I was attracted to her, and she had a great personality. I'm always willing to try new things, so a woman that can really open me up to new activities is a major plus.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local pubs (if hanging with friends) Bike trail (every weekend spring through fall, weather permitting) I AM ON MY BIKE. Been to Las Vegas a few times. Would love to visit New Orleans, Hawaii, or anywhere in Europe.

Favorite things

Hard Rock, Classic Rock 70-90's are my most favorite music. Like most action/adventure, and comedy's (love Will Ferrell), A GIGANTIC WALKING DEAD FAN, otherwise just watch sports.

For fun

During the summer, get out and bike, or just simply go for a walk. During winter don't do a whole lot, usually hit the gym up a lot more often though.

Last read

Like reading autobiographies of musicians, and athletes I grew up watching. Also, have read ANY book that revolves around the Walking Dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Quality Control Technician. I check MOST parts and product that come in or leave my work. Lot of blue-print reading, working with engineers, data entry....etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in the man, that's enough for me for now. I don't want or need the bible recited to me everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
You don't need a college education to impress me.