Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-48

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

Hello, my name is Shane. I am 33 years old. I was born, raised, and currently live in North Minneapolis. I have kids in both Plymouth and Fergus Falls, Mn. I want to be a pastor someday and hope to start volunteering at a hospital as a Chaplin soon. I suffer from chronic alcoholism and have been in recovery(clean and sober) now for 1 year as of 4/21/2013. I am a very spiritual person. I could tell you the stories of the slums of Minneapolis to get you on the level of negativity that is a result as. But I want you to know that if I did not find God in my life on 4/22/2012, I can not say I would be alive today. I have had my fair shared of drama in my life for the past 32 years and look were that has got me. But I can tell you I live like that no more. Do God's will in your life(even in your dreams) from the time you wake up until the time your head hits the pillow and see your life change. It has worked for me, Thank You Lord. God's will is what is important to me. He has put me on this site.I did not wake up thinking that I was going to be on this internet and who knows maybe there's somebody out there for me, it's up to him. A little about myself.6 children, from 2 different women,new found Christian from April 22,and I believe that my plate is Never full. Been through a lot of experiences, some of which you can find out if we get closer, but through the good times and the bad, god will continue to be with me until I can see him in eternal life, God you love me Take care and God Bless Your's Truly Shane Anderson

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference