Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Everyday Like There is No Tomorrow

In his own words

This is the toughest part of the whole process! Totally new to this whole thing. I was born and raised right here in the Bay Area but my entire family is from Boston so needless to say I am a diehard Pats/ Sox/Celtics/Bruins fan. I have a real passion for experiencing all that life has to offer so I am all about maximizing each day whether it be at work or out and about with my friends. After college I moved back to SF to pursue a career in Health Tech and I am really enjoying it thus far. Outside of work, I am studying the GMAT . It is a slow process but it is coming along. I am almost always outdoors. Most weekends you can find me skiing, on my road or mountain bike, at crossfit, hiking, fishing or exploring SF. Northern California is one of the most beautiful places in the entire world, and I always want to find hidden gems with my friends and family.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I have the most hyperactive boxer in the entire world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can get down with pretty much any part of SF. I love Mission, Fillmore, Polk St. and Cow Hallow! Outside SF, I am really into Santa Cruz/Monterey, Napa/Sonoma County, Tahoe, and Summit/Eagle County Colorado.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love pretty much any type of music. From EDM to Country, it doesn't matter as long as it has a great vibe.

For fun

When I am not studying/working or out in the mountains I like to volunteer with the Wounded Warrior Project. Awesome cause and tremendous people! I also love to scare myself so I am knocking off my bucket list items on a monthly basis.

Last read

Startup of you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Financial Engineer for a Health Tech Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Swiss
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree