Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love....

In her own words

Hi there! I'm just trying to meet some new people and experience new adventures. I value honesty, respect, loyalty and a sense of humor. Communication is a MUST. If you are an adult, communicate like one. I've been off of match for about a year and hoping the hiatus will bring great matches! Would love to meet for coffee or a drink or hit a Rockies game (my favorite, but obviously this is old so I just want you to know I LOVE baseball!). Since it's "fall" now, I'd settle for a football game, even if it's a high school team. Just love the atmosphere and the shorts/sweatshirt weather! It actually snowed yesterday.... LOVE that. Fresh snow falling always makes me feel happy. I'm a bit gun shy and need to be reminded of how real men are; courageous, honest, trustworthy... I eventually want to get married and have kids, just not tomorrow. Take me fishing, you have my heart forever. But you'll have to take the fish off the hook. I can bait it with a worm, just cant bear to see it bleed when I pull the hook out! :) If you know what a claddagh is, it's good insight as to how I live my life. I currently do not subscribe to match... am considering it for a second try. I need some motiviation to start this up again, so gimme a wink or email me so I know you're interrested. Looking forward to hearing from you....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 15 year old cat who has diabetes. It's pretty funny that I have to shoot him up every day with human insulin! Ha! What we do for our pets.... He's been in my life for 12 years and I can't imagine it without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old C's (southside). My pool. Rugby pitch. Rockie's Game. Lying in your arms. Live music shows. Iowa State Fair. Ireland. The Poudre Canyon. Fishing on a boat. Overnight stays at mountain cabins on a river. Walks at sunset. Softball field. The Mish.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Laughing hysterically until I almost pee my pants. People watching. Snuggling. Dog kisses. Cats purring. Dressing up one night, wearing jeans and an Iowa Hawks T-shirt the next. The smell of fall. Watching someone I love be passionate about anything.

For fun

Free time, huh. I love to watch live sports... baseball is my favorite and I have recently been active in watching men's rugby. I also love the mountains and fresh air. Camping, fishing, hiking... love it. Also enjoy traveling.

Last read

Trying to get through Wicked. It's such a great twist on our ideal image of The Wizard of Oz. After that, I have to admit I have 50 Shades of Gray waiting for me to explore. Gonna see what the buzz is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in a retail setting with builders and contractors. I help their clients select their interior finishes: cabinets, designing kitchens/baths, wood floors, carpet, custom tile work on backsplashes and in baths. LOVE the job, HATE retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was adopted, so I don't really know my blood heritage. The "papers" in the basement say my biological parents were of English, Irish and German decent. Ask me about nature vs. nurture: I'm an ongoing case study!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know there is something there, just not sure what.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a masters in Community Counseling. I used to be a mental health therapist, but that was completely depressing so now I'm an interior designer! Woot! I love it and love helping people be happy in their spaces. And who doesn't need 3 degrees?