Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping for some Irish luck!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as sweet, a devoted mother, intelligent, entertaining, affectionate, loving, and mature. These same friends think my dating life is hilarious and that I should pen my own book. My coworkers would describe me as organized, exuberant, "fun times girl," sarcastic, and a skilled events planner. I like to be in the middle of the action and get the party going. Most importantly, my children would describe me as the staunchest supporter of their aspirations, the fiercest protector of their safety, their biggest fan on the sidelines, and the most loving mommy they could ever have. I call them my little loves. I have two handsome sons, ages 12 and 10. They are, without question, my greatest joys. My goal as their parent is to provide them with a loving and predictable environment. I cherish my time with them. Any man who would come into my life needs to understand my serious commitment to my boys and be willing to slowly and gently enter our lives. I am looking for a guy who is strong in terms of character and faith. I don't play games, and I would hope the same to be true of you. I laugh easily, I'm affectionate, I'm giving, and I genuinely enjoy the simple moments in life. I'd like to find someone who is intelligent, classy, social, personable, and loves to travel. If I had that special person in my life, what would I like to do? TRAVEL. IMPORTANT: I'd like to meet an attentive guy who is willing to spend time together and communicate regularly, not sporadically. I enjoy the companionship of a fun guy who makes me laugh. If you are loving, honest, affable, supportive, and intelligent, I think we would get along very well. Maturity is attractive to me, and so is someone with a strong backbone who will stand up for me and treat me like a lady. Chivalry and manners are definitely noticed and appreciated. I am emotionally ready and sincerely optimistic about allowing love into my life. I know my worth... and I'm looking for someone who will cherish me every day and work hard to maintain a relationship. You can absolutely expect the same from me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me to Amsterdam, Venice, Paris, London, Lucerne, Munich, Maui, Kauai, Charleston SC, HHI, Vail, NY, and Florida. Locally, I hang out in OTR, Montgomery, Hyde Park, and Oakley. I love Southern beaches and warm weather!


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My sons' giggles, my inner circle of friends, the excitement of a new relationship, Mexican food, Bourbon cocktails, my amazing job, cooking for others, warm weather @ the beach, intelligent and witty individuals, outdoor bars, the Southern lifestyle

For fun

Planning fun gatherings, entertaining, & cooking for people I care about. Attending all my sons' athletics. Spoiling my little niece. Going to Reds games, having cocktails/dinner with friends, and checking out new cities are a few of my passions.

Last read

My sons' homework... AKA my nightly penance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and especially the people I work with each day at a marketing/advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral