Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my one in a million

In her own words

I'm a divorced 39 year old professional female. I have a 6 yr old daughter. Looking for someone with or without children but they have to love children. My daughter is the most important thing in my life and the person I'm with needs to appreciate that. I don't drink or smoke and I am looking for someone that doesn't smoke, doesn't do drugs, social drinking is fine. Honesty is huge for me and I believe for a relationship to work there needs to be honesty and trust. They go hand in hand. I have a variety of interests but think I can have fun as long as it is with the right person. I enjoy movies, dining out, walks, day trips, travel, concerts, comedy clubs and sporting events. I consider myself a pretty laid back, easy to get along with type of person. Any questions you have, feel free to ask. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone perfect for me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets unless you want to include a mini-frog in a small cube aquarium : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the sea coast is nice- The Cape to Maine. I haven't been to the RI beaches yet...maybe this summer. I can't say that I really have a hot spot....I like to have wherever that may be is ok with me.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I really like music and I am across the board on this one. Not a huge country fan, but some of it is pretty good. As far as tv shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, True Blood, Cougar Town, Modern Family.

For fun

Dancing, the beach, concerts, movies, dining out, comedy clubs, sports events.

Last read

The Pact- Jodi Piccoult. I love James Patterson novels as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a consultant for a software company. I've been there about 15 years. Love the people I work with and it's a good company to work for. I work with new clients that just purchased our product; get their needs analyzed and system going.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an irish girl....fair skinned, blonde hair and blue eyes. Yes, I get the irish tan in the summer...a nice sunburn if I forget my sunscreen. : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't attend church as often as I probably should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Psych and a minor in Communication Disorders. I went the psych route for 2 years after college, but found there really wasn't a lot of money in it and the hours weren't great. I will say it has helped in dealing with many people.