Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Glenshaw, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about the journey

In her own words

To: Smart, witty guy From: Independent girl-next-door Re: Seeking partner in crime Facts pertaining to girl-next-door: 1. Caring, generous, and a “helper” by nature. May have also been an English teacher in a past life, because strangely drawn to good grammar and punctuation (kgall). 2. Loves to travel. Recently took solo trip out West for a week and loved every second! 3. Awesome baker. Could probably benefit from cooking lessons. 4. Drama free. Really. I know you don't believe this, but it's true (agher). 5. Enjoys spending time with family and friends, especially when wine and good food is involved. 6. Favorite sport = hockey. Loves the big screen set up outside for playoffs. 7. Adores surprises, big and small - “I got a package in the mail today!” or “I just found a quarter on the sidewalk!” (198). Small pleasures, folks. 8. Competed in an urban scavenger hunt. Plays in a jazz band. Multi-talented. 9. Thinks a library card is a great way to save money. 10. Loves dogs. Obligatory puppy pics found in photo section (at). Admirable attributes of partner-in -crime: 1. Great sense of humor, appreciates sarcasm, and loves to laugh 2. Find satisfaction in helping others. Volunteer with the Peace Corps? Awesome. Periodically help an old lady cross the street? That'll do (hot). 3. Like to travel. Passport preferred but not required. 4. Good conversationalist. Girl is an awesome listener, but rarely chatty. 5. Be at least a little spontaneous - remember, girl loves surprises (mail). 6. Interested in politics and current events. No need to know which channel is CSPAN, but must know who's running for president. 7. Enjoy movies (dot). Bonus points if some of those movies air on TCM or star Edward Norton. 8. Be content with eating grilled food May through September. Girl gravitates towards chicken but also appreciates a good burger. 9. Confident enough to be teased occasionally by girl 10. Willing to try almost anything once (com). Girl can cook up some crazy adventures when given the chance. If you think we might have some things in common, I'd love to hear from you. Until then! NOTE: no longer have communication access here, so follow the ( ) clues to get in touch, subject: Match Contact

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Random assortment: - the Strip on a Saturday - Dish Osteria - Europe (only been once, but can't wait to go back) - NOLA - downtown/cultural district - Burgatory - Regent Square Theater


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

farmer's markets - hockey games - How I Met Your Mother - Nutella - surprises - singing along with the radio - history - Macs - photography - classic movies - jazz - fruit smoothies - autumn - newspapers - pretzels - science - recycling

For fun

I like a wide variety of things, from sporting events to the theater to scouring yard sales for a one-of-a-kind find. I love to read, I volunteer with Animal Friends, I completed an urban scavenger hunt - chances are I'll try anything once!

Last read

I love to read. If I could take only three things to a desert island-one would be a book. Some favorites: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks - The School of Essential Ingredients - Water for Elephants I also read the Post-Gazette and Newsweek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist in a retail pharmacy and actually really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I don't screen my acquaintances by religion. I think one of the most influential things you can do to practice your faith is treat others with respect regardless of their beliefs, age, race, or economic status.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral