Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles of Dallas, TX


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've been in Texas since 2009 and really love the people and the quality of life here--and I say that as someone who has lived in 7 different states over the years. Just moved to Addison after living in Uptown. Like most profiles I've come across, I don't want to try to meet someone in a bar, etc--don't get me wrong, I love to go out with my friends, it's just that the bar scene has never been my favorite place to meet new people. That's probably because I'm a little shy around new people at first--but don't worry, I promise it goes away quickly! A few other things about me: First, I am lucky to have an incredible family and great friends so it's important to me that a guy I meet fit in well with them. As for my interests, I am the type of girl who is equally happy spending her Saturday fall afternoons attending a football game as I am enjoying an evening having wine with friends on the patio of a trendy restaurant. A word of warning though, I am Philadelphia Eagles fan--please don't hate me Cowboys fans because I swear, I am trying hard not to dislike the Cowboys! In fact, in the five years I've been here, I've grown to dislike them less. That's progress, right? ;) I also love nature and traveling-- it is important to me that a guy I date love to get outdoors and explore. Hopefully, he also likes things like hiking, skiing, and golf. . Who I'm looking for: basically, a well-rounded, motivated, trustworthy, nice guy. :) Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Uptown, I love the bar areas of Ocean Prime, The Ritz; & Perry's, as well as the West Village area. More often though, my friends and I often go out to the Shops at Legacy.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Music, 80s movies, golf, hiking, traveling, meeting friends for dinner, chai tea lattes from Starbucks

For fun

Getting outdoors (there's nothing like a day outside to put you in a good mood!), being with friends and family, golf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Swedish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Villanova University for undergrad; Creighton University for law school; University of Colorado-Denver for Masters of Science in Global Energy Management