Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Honolulu, HI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just moved to Southern Pines, NC! Love to play lacrosse, skydive, read, and run.

In his own words

I played D1 Lacrosse (LSM) at West Point for two years and graduated from the University of Miami with a BS in Biology (minoring in Chemistry, Military Science, and Kinesiology). Hopefully, someday I plan on going back to school, maybe for a Masters or Law School. I am very active and outgoing. Skydiving, hiking, lacrosse, surfing (kind of), and working out are my main hobbies. I absolutely love to cook whenever I have time. Sports are a large part of my life. I love to play and watch football, basketball, golf, baseball, and lacrosse. What am I looking for in a woman? Athletic, smart, driven, and most importantly.... a good sense of humor. I keep things real, and I need someone with a strong personality to put up with me. I am not looking to have kids any time soon, but my top goal in life is to be a good father and have a tight family. I have already deployed to Afghanistan and in Honduras taking part in counter narco terrorism operations. I plan on competing to become a special operations commander in a years time. If that doesn't work, I plan on commanding a company in Germany/Italy or getting out competing for a spot on the USA Men's Handball or Lacrosse Teams. Overall, I just want to be with someone who is as committed to the relationship as I will be. Even though my schedule is a little busy, I will do everything I can to make the relationship worth it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saint Louis, Miami, Honolulu


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love almost all music: Country, House, Hip Hop, etc. I try to do something new every weekend.

For fun

Skydiving, scuba diving, and training. Love the beach and live music.

Last read

Im a big fan of the Economist and Wall Street Journal. I don't read as much as I would like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
First Lieutenant in a Combat Engineer Battalion at Schofield Barracks.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CrossFit Level 1 Instructor