Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in San Diego, lived for many years...

In his own words

I grew up in San Diego, lived for many years in New York, and moved to LA recently to start my new job, which I love. Thought I would give some random facts and thoughts so that I don't overload anyone's attention span: If the weather were 75 degrees forever, I don't think that would be boring, I think that would be wonderful. I started doing lots of yoga the past couple of years, and I've become skilled at handstands, and any of the poses that don't require flexibility. I played tennis in college, and an easy way to win tennis matches is to make bad line calls. If there were an American Idol for whistling, I would audition. If I could have any job in the world it would be to be the benevolent dictator of this country. I've written down all my policies in case some day this job opens up for me. It's one of my favorite things to talk about. I like coasting towards red traffic lights in my Prius, so that I can hear the hum of the electric motor. It sounds cool, until the car behind me honks. If I won the lottery, the first thing I would do with the money is hire a persona chef. People say "To be honest with you..." too much. It makes me question their honesty. And "literally" no longer seems to mean "literally" ("I literally died laughing...") I do a pretty good moonwalk, but it rarely ever comes in handy. I'm not looking for a partner in crime, as I've seen a few references to on this site. Please, no criminal record if possible. I want to create an app that photoshops people in front of Machu Picchu or next to a sedated tiger Over the years I've had a handful of bosses and I've done good impersonations of each them. Sometimes people requested that I to do the voices front of the bosses. That was very awkward. But that's my main talent, impersonating people. I usually have to be around them for at least a couple weeks before it sinks in. I think the most important quality in a person is humility.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs that get really happy when someone walks in the door.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been are Japan and Switzerland. I think Paris is the nicest big city in the world. I want to go skiing somewhere in Canada at some point. And Thailand would be great to see too.


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods, Tacos. That would be my meal of choice if I were stranded on a desert island. Favorite music: probably Elton John, Michael Jackson and Cat Stevens, and anything 80s Favorite tv show: Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Cosmos.

For fun

Going out to eat with friends, comedy shows, biking, netflix, dancing, karaoke.

Last read

The newspaper. I like newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Vassar College