Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a warm heart with an open mind to be my partner in crime through life's adventures.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Matt. It's a pleasure to meet you. :) They say you're supposed to talk about yourself, so here goes. I moved to the area about a year ago to start a new job, and I'm starting to get settled in. I like to stay active, so I go out running on the "people trails" around town in the morning before work most days. Regarding where I like to go out to eat or have a couple of drinks, I've found a few gems around the area but I'm still exploring and I'm always up for trying out a new spot. Usually the hole in the wall joints that look a little sketchy are the ones I wind up liking the most. I clean up pretty well, but I'm more comfortable in jeans. I like to be social and I make friends pretty easily, so hopefully you like meeting new people too. I like all kinds of music and I try to read as much as I can in my spare time. I like sci-fi novels, but you'll catch me reading everything from poetry to business management books. I like to cook, and I'm not half bad if I do say so myself. A night at home cooking dinner with a bottle of wine is a pretty good way to spend time together, don't you think? I've been to 44 of the 50 states and traveled to Canada and Mexico in the past, but I've recently been to France and India and I think I've officially caught the international travel bug. I'm looking forward to taking some additional trips soon, and it would be great to have a travel companion when the opportunity arises. As far as who I'm looking for, I'd like to find a woman who could be not only my partner but also my best friend. Someone with an open mind and a warm heart who shares interests, and wants to try out the things I'm interested in as well as teach me about her passions. Someone who likes to be spontaneous but knows when to reel it in. Someone content to just hold each other under a blanket by a fire while listening to a thunderstorm. Someone to tour the new exhibits with at the Metropolitan Museum in NYC or the Louvre in Paris. Someone who would enjoy going for a horseback ride through the hills. Someone who wants to be a mother, and for the right reasons.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I haven't owned a pet in a while because I've been so busy with work, but I'm getting back to a place in life where I'd like to have another pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I'm still looking for a favorite place to hang out in Columbus, but I like the food at Bistro 310 and I've been to a couple of decent bars.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like solving problems and puzzles, which works out well because it's what I do for a living. I also like the feeling you get after a good run, experiencing new places and things, and snuggling under a blanket on the couch with someone special.

For fun

I've been working a lot lately which hasn't left much time for play but I like to go out and exercise, I read a lot, I bang around in the kitchen and sometimes come up with something interesting, and I do some target shooting too.

Last read

The Last Policeman by Ben Winters which is a pretty eclectic little scifi/murder myster novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been a factory rat for most of my career, and I'm currently in charge of the Quality and IT departments for a local company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and Irish. I know, how original....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference