Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember that you are unique; just like everyone else! :)

In his own words

Easy going with a big heart and a lot of love for the right lady. I love to travel, spend time with family and friends, go out to new restaurants. I also enjoy fishing, surfing, skiing, most outdoors activities. Im looking for someone to enjoy these things with me, I tend to be a bit on the shy side at first, but am very outgoing and open once the ice is broken. Im known to be very spontaneous, original, creative, funny, and most of all very loyal.Lets be honest, looks are pretty important to us all, but more important is the personality to go with them. I would like a girl who can carry a decent conversation without pulling teeth. Someone who is not needy and overly possessive. I would love to spoil a girl and give her the world as long as she appreciates it. Im not the cheating game playing type and not looking for that from anyone either. And finally I would like someone who I can be best friends with, someone I can tell anything, trust, and will stick by each other through thick and thin. I Like: Cooking (ninja in kitchen), Traveling, trying new things especially food and restaurants, surfing, fishing, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Dexter!!, Theme Parks, Music, Concerts, spending time with my family and friends! Im one of 4 kids and very close to my siblings and their kids. Love spending time with my niececs (little divas) and nephews and and hope to have my own someday!! I have 28 cousins on my moms side and 2 on my dads side. First Date: Anything besides a cruise so we can run away!! haha. Maybe something low key and casual to see if there is something there, coffee, drink and apps., theme park, casino, meet at a happy hour, cooking class, brunch and farmers market,Really depends on who its with and what vibe they put out! Not gonna take a girly girl mudding or a redneck to a black tie gala! haha at least not first date!! I think it's more fun to say where I'm not taking you for first date: My moms birthday, Red Lobster, the movies, water park, Strip Club, Paris, a cruise, Church, Mexican restaurant, wedding, and last but not least, a Funeral.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Costa RIca, The North Shore, Oahu, Key West, NYC, St Thomas, BVI, LA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Dexter, Spartacus, Eastbound and Down, Nip Tuck, 24, Prison Break, Americas Got Talent (weirdos). Hobbies: Food (Cooking or Eatting) Guitar, Surfing, Skiing, Travel, Working out, Motorboating, Fishing, Sporting Events

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Millennium Trilogy:The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest. Next up is Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference