Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My friends knows me as a happy easy going person with a good since humor very hard working mother.I have lots love for life,it is great!!!

In her own words

Life is too good to waste getting upset about anything.Love to live life to the fullest with family and friends,and love to laugh,laughing is a healthy way of letting stress go.I am seeking a friend that thinks just about the same as me.But one thing I say I can do anything trough Christ who strengthens me. Fili.4:13. My faviort verse in the Bible. Hope to find my other half that my creator has for me.My friend describe me as a silly happy person with a since of humor. I am hopping to attract a real man with a good since of humor and that is real and honest,and if we get in a relationship,he would keep the passion and love going on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a tea cup dog,but to have a pet today it's like or more responsibility and expensive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The hot spot here would be at the movies,at MIAMI beach or all the new restaurants that are around this area or even a walk at the Mall.

Favorite things

I'll tell you in person.

For fun

In my free time I live to read my Bible or a nice book that will catch my attention,and also go to the movie or escape from everybody at home and go for an adventure.I would say it deppends on the moment.

Last read

I am in the reading and learning the scriptures. It's very interest of what you can learn in this black book,I like it!It has tought me the values of life and the righteous ways to live and all yhat good stuff..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I can do anything i set my goal and mind on and i have worked in many different jobs.And i consider my self very good at what i determine to do!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I am Cuban mix with German and Mexican born here in Us. Yes! I am very mix. But that mix made this beautiful woman. I thank the Lord for that.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Yes I am a Christian woman and I attend church every Sunday and I love to do volunteering at my church.visit the ealderly at the homes and I also do dancing for the Lord,and Iam involved in y of my activity,but i am not religious. But I love Jesus!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference