Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Something...

In her own words

I work in the health industry; I have a passion for my career and it's very rewarding. I hope I make as big of a difference in my patients' lives as they make in mine. Sometimes I have a hard time expressing myself; but I am honest and tell it like it is as my friends would say. I can be goofy and funny as in some of my pictures; also I'm often sarcastic. So when I meet new people I may come across as quiet or reserved to not offend anyone until I warm up to them. I make it a priority to spend a lot of time with family and friends for they are a major part of my life. I also will be sure to carve out plenty of time to watch sports (Colts and Purdue), hang out, laugh, play etc. Spending time in the sunshine always energizes me whether I’m working out or just lounging at the beach or pool. I really love to travel and take vacations; I have had plenty of unplanned trips. I’m open to new experiences and know that any activity can be satisfying if shared with the right person. I’m drawn to a man who makes fitness and health a priority. That’s because I want him to be able to keep up with me. ;) I’m looking for new adventures, a wide range of physical activities, travel, romance and love. Looking for some one that has a personality and sense of humor that can hang out, relax, or watch the big game. The only thing I’m not looking for is drama, so please leave the mind games at the door.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to multiple vacation spots in Florida, Alabama, Colorado, and France. I want to travel around Europe or bask in the sunshine in Hawaii. Oh and Lucas Oil Stadium.

Favorite things

I have some favorite restaurants, but I look forward to discovering new ones. I really like technology few would guess I am a dork. Working at Best Buy while going through school really helped me set up my home surround sound to enjoy.

For fun

I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, watching movies, playing sports and working out. I love to attend professional sporting events especially football.

Last read

At this time my mind is overloaded in Medical Textbooks which I never seem to get in the required readings but they make good tables lol. Current least favorite and not my specialty; Maternal Child Nursing Care.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Charge Nurse; Cardiac
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic; Currently joining services at a Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree of Applied Science. I’m currently working toward my Bachelor’s degree.