Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 3000 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a backbone, looking for "the" backbone

In her own words

I hail from the Great North Woods of New Hampshire. I spent the last five years working in Miami and now have relocated to Texas. I am currently learning how to be a country girl again! My family and the majority of my friends are up north so a piece of me will always be up in the mountains. I care about the simple things in life which is my family, friends, and my life experiences. I don't care about what you drive, who you know, the fancy dinner you had last night or the latest club experience. My world has quieted down over the years and I am now looking to move into the next phase of my life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of all the places I have been, Montreal, Quebec by far is my favorite! Rome is a close second and Boston falls into third! On the weekends I like to wonder the botanical gardens or the zoo...I am a zoo junkie


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, First 48, Duck Dynasty, Tom Petty, Deadliest Catch,The Boss, Fast n loud, PBR, Johnny Cash, Fall Classic, March Madness, The Stanley Cup, Metallica, Celtics, Patriots, Pens, Red Sox's, Shoes, Flannel, Fat Tire and French Onion Soup

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to hockey games, reading a book, singing in my car! My weekends are usually used for relaxing and exploring!

Last read

My friends thought it would be funny to buy me a copy of "Relationships for Dummies"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am part African American and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Sports Management MBA in Business Leadership