Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shakti67

47 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where the Wild Things Are

In her own words

I'm artistic, independent, and introspective. I have a spiritual side and a wide streak of dry humor. I love to connect, but I also crave the sweetness of silence. Free time is sacred -- I'm never bored. Life/Love: I split my time between the Berkshires and South Florida. I'm a writer and flexible with where I can live. I might go to the moon for love. Random things that light me up: yoga ; cultivating community; indie art house movies; writing; exploring the intersections of art and nature; bookstores; tag sales; buying milk from the farm, airstream trailers, all those hot girl singers (Cat Power, Patti Smith, Nina Simone), sexy, intelligent French movies, The Sun Magazine, knit hats, big boots, open minds. Honesty and intelligence count for everything, as does the confidence to be vulnerable and reflective. Creativity, and a savvy sense of humor are tremendous turn-ons. An open mind, easy communication, an interest in growing and passion --for life, for learning, for pleasure-- is also a priority. If anything resonates with you, drop me a line. Words over winks are always welcome :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog who looks a little like a white-haired Don King.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops, cool second-hand store, a boat, and nature 24/7...Determined to visit all 50 states (okay, there are a few I'm willing to miss). The big picture: I have this vision of being in Thailand and taking photographs everywhere

Favorite things

I rarely watch televsion but when I"m home I like CBS Sunday Morning News. Smart, sassy writers like Anne Lamott, Cheryl Strayed; NPR Fresh Air, This American Life, Netflix documentaries

For fun

I'm either zipping along a beach road, exploring the next new town, trail, etc. or at home, curled up with a book/movie/journal and fluffy dog.

Last read

I love to read. Always: Sun Magazine. Also: memoirs esssays, and spiritual books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One Love, One Heart...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and some MFA