Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for an adventure

In her own words

I'm a highly motivated professional and I'm passionate about what I do, but I also know how to laugh and have a good time. I have a wide variety of interests, a sassy sense of humor, and am always looking for a new adventure. I like getting dressed up and going out, trying new restaurants, wine tasting at the vineyards, going to concerts and comedy shows, taking a boat out on the lakes, running 5ks, weight lifting, talking for hours about everything and nothing, going on an impromptu weekend getaway, or diving head first into an activity I've never done before. I can enjoy pretty much anything if it's with the right company. I'd love to show you a slice of my world, and you can show me a slice of yours.What's important to me is finding someone I can have those real conversations with-- someone who has emotional depth, the ability to listen, the desire to share, and the right chemistry to connect. When you find that, what you do together doesn't really matter. While it's usually wine and heels with the adults, I'm also a "big sister" with BBBS and am matched with a 10-year-old girl who I love taking out to do kiddie-crafts, roller skating, bouncy houses, and Chuck E. Cheese. I think I'm probably still a big kid at heart. I'm looking for a woman who is femme, who is passionate about her life and career, who has a sense of emotional depth, and who wants toconnect with others on a deeper level. I'd love to meet someone with whom I can carry on an intelligent conversation, share our life stories, make each other laugh, and have a great time. I'm looking for someone who enjoys adventures, the little things in life, and knows how to be silly and serious at the right times. I'm attracted to women who are confident, motivated, and outgoing. While I'm looking for someone who is relationship-minded when she finds the right chemistry, I prefer to move rather slowly in relationships. I'm interested in really getting to know someone before we take things to the next level (i.e. NOT a u-haul lesbian!) While I live in Minneapolis, my job allows me the opportunity to travel so, if I developed a connection with someone from another locale, it wouldn't be that difficult to meet. I'm also not committed to Minneapolis forever so please don't let geography be a reason not to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a little yorkie/shih tzu mix

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: French Meadow Barbette ACME Comedy Hell's Kitchen Foshay Tower Dave Busters Mystic Lake Travel Destinations: San Francisco Chicago New York Los Angeles Hawaii London Paris Venice Alicante Buenos Aires Oslo Stockholm


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music: Dolly Parton Madonna Lady Gaga Lady Antebellum Kelly Pickler Hole Melissa Ferrick Green Day Chely Wright

For fun

Going out to dinner, movies, comedy shows (especially Kathy Griffin), walking around the lake, working out, exploring new neighborhoods, having intelligent coversations, laughing, going on adventures

Last read

"The Queer Child: Growing Up Sideways" by Katherine Stockton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral