Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew was the only someone for you?

In his own words

I love meeting new people and I think this could be ideal. I'm definately a people person and love girls that are outgoing like myself. I'm more attracted to the brunette type but it's definitely not my end all. If you can cook then you got my I can hold it down in the kitchen myself and I actually like it. I love to hit the town up on a Fri/Sat night as much as I love preparing a meal with a bottle of my own home made wine and relaxing with my lady watching a movie. Maybe I'll find that someone on here to cuddle up with down the road?? Maybe you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and love my parents dogs now too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wish I could do it more often. Locally, I enjoy the southside, north shore, waterfront, robinson. Favorite travel destinations are NYC, LA, ocean city maryland, vegas, anywhere in Italy preferably Capri.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy all types of music besides country and 99% of the time I'm playing some kind of music. When I'm watching tv, I'm mostly into football and baseball games. I do love a good movie and a tv show here and there.

For fun

movies, sporting events, working out, going to concerts, going out to a nice bar/restaurant with friends/fam, traveling, sunday dinner with the fam, time to work on the house, and softball season in the spring/summer.

Last read

Wow, I have to be honest and can say I don't get into too many books. I read internet articles and an occasional magazine. Especially, my Italian magazines that I get many different recipes from the old country. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Warehouse manager of Pittsburgh's #1 Coffee/Vending company. I am in control of everything that we have going out and coming in on a daily basis.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian and a mix of nothing My family and I are huge in our heritage and I've been to Italy three times, with the hopes of going back yearly. My grandparents and great grandparents were born there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm Roman Catholic and was brought up going to church every sunday. I haven't stayed on that course but wouldn't mind getting back into it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference