Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fate loves the fearless.

In her own words

So I guess here is where I state all the random things about myself, huh? Well, I'm eerily close to turning 27. I live in Castle Shannon with three roommates and two dogs and I work in a high end hotel in Downtown Pittsburgh doing events. My favorite things to do usually go hand-in-hand with the season. My favorite season? Steeler season :) Also known as fall. I love everything about it. I'm definitely looking for someone who wants to experience all the best parts of this time of year! Pumpkin patchescarving, apple cider, haunted houses, scary movies and game days, of course. I can't wait! However all of these things are much more fun when you have someone to enjoy them with. I'm looking for something real. I do not need or use the internet to find new friends or random sex, and I'm hoping you aren't either. I've tried online dating before, but only on the free I'm hopeful that this site charging it's members weeds out some of the creepers. I never thought I'd see myself doing this, but in all reality, I'm not even sure where someone our age is "supposed to" meet someone. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and is ready for a real relationship. No need to rush things, but the option must be there. We're not getting any younger. I'm looking for my future, my best friend, someone to come home to and someone who actually wants to go out and do and experience things together. I want someone who is eager to be a part of my life and wants me involved in theirs. I know what I bring to the table in a relationship and what I have to offer someone else. I'm looking to find someone who can offer up the same.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

My pup is about a year old. He is a bulldogpitbull mix and his name is Yinzer. Yinzer Pierogie Harrison..and he is a handful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling goes I've been to almost all 50 states, Canada, Jamaica & Mexico..but there's lot's more to see! I'm always interested in finding somewhere new. A hidden local spot, a good place to watch the game or great new place to eat!

Favorite things

I like indie rockalternative music. My favorite band is Bayside (bonus pts if you're familiar!). My favorite foods would probably be Thai, sushi, hibachi or a an awesome sandwich. I don't watch a lot of tv, only a few shows thanks to DVR.

For fun

I enjoy: movies, live music, comedy clubs, sporting events (pens, pirates and STEELERS, of course!), camping, road trips, traveling, etc. I also enjoy trying new places & things..bars, restaurants, foods. You name it. I'm always up for something new!

Last read

I don't read a lot so I guess I'll use this space to mention that this 250 character maximum for these answers is stupid. I feel like I'm speaking in fragments and can't complete a thought.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference