Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 75 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Considerate, Smart and Loving

In her own words

People describe me as funny and friendly but I am also introverted and don't mind spending a Friday or Saturday night indoors watching a movie, curled up with wine and just relaxing. Grad school was what brought me here to NYC and was an amazing aid in helping me figure out my career path. I initially wanted to be a lawyer but always loved to write so decided to follow that instead. I want to help people and leave a positive impact on the world. Eventually I want to write novels about moral issues and my own experiences. The man I'm looking for should have a good head on his shoulders. It's not about money, or status of education. It's about your goals for yourself and the path you are on now and how much you believe in yourself. A relationship works when two strong people help each other grow up and achieve their goals. I want a partner who accepts my culture, family, my quirks and in turn, I will do the same. I want to have kids someday - perhaps 2. I also want to travel the world with my significant other and experience life together - the good and the bad. Another important thing is honesty -- I need someone who is honest about his thoughts and beliefs and is not afraid to voice them. I value intelligence, a sense of humor (life is hard, need a funny wit to get through it!), generosity, kindness, and someone who never forgets what's important. Maybe that's exactly who you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a huge dog person. My dog is a Maltese who thinks she is the queen of the world. But if I could pick out my own dog, I would pick a Highland terrier, a golden retriever, or a Westie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC, Central Park is fun to walk around, Soho and Lower East Side are so much fun. In London, Camden Market and Portobello on the weekends was a must. I am dying to go back to Dubai for a visit and want to travel to Turkey, Egypt, etc.

Favorite things

I live for Friends, Scandal and Walking Dead. And spicy food. Can't. live. without. it. Love House/Electronica (Armin, SHM, Afrojack), Jay-Z, Thievery Corporation, and Massive Attack.

For fun

I love movies, music, reading new novels, going for drives, finding new restaurants, going to basketball and hockey games, shopping, cook (sometimes;p) and walking around the city.

Last read

One of my favorite books is The Kite Runner, and a follow up is A Thousand Splendid Suns. Wally Lamb's I Know This Much is True is also fabulous. The last thing I read was Unbroken and the 5 Love languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
copywriter by day, article writer by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Bombay, India, lived in the Middle East for 6 years and then moved to the States. I love people who are aware of the world and accept differences between us.
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Hindu but not hardcore religious...more spiritual.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral