Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shainster18

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and Sassy!!!

In her own words

Hey guys, I'm Shaina!!! I'm just a sweet girl who would do anything and everything for those that I love and care about!! Tired of the typical bar scene and looking for something more meaningful! ! Been in a couple of long term relationships and really miss the companionship and happiness that having someone special in your life brings! If you're afraid of commitment or being in a "relationship, " please don't bother to contact me as I am not interested in playing games. I am looking for the "real deal"........someone who is attentive, intelligent, witty and funny (but confident enough to be silly and/or a little "dorky"), kind, chivalrous, sweet and romantic and who knows that the "little things" mean a lot. Someone who appreciates the beauty of sunrises and sunsets, the smell of a brisk autumn morning (sorry I might be getting carried away here, Ha!) and all the good things that life has to offer.....Must love animals, able to show affection (cuddlers preferred) and spontaneous enough to keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places of mine are P.F. Changs, Cheesecake Factory, Galaxy Cafe, Sherlocks, West 6th St., The Oasis, Alamo Drafthouse, The Domain, Rainey St., SoCo, Canoeing/Kayaking on Townlake, Spiderhouse, The Goodnight, Hula Hut, etc.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, shopping, listening to music, trying out new restaurants/bars, hanging out with friends, travelling, playing video games, bowling, playing pool and relaxing at home with a good movie.

For fun

I enjoy boating, dining, movies/theatres, museums, comedy clubs, sporting arenas and live music everywhere I can find it!

Last read

The Devil Wears Prada!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Field Office Coordinator for a wonderful, huge company. I get to do all the fun administrative stuff like putting together all the contracts, entering the accounts payables, dealing with all the vendors, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish by faith and tradition, but open to others views and religious beliefs!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral