Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kids this is how I met your mother

In his own words

Hey! I'm Tim. Here are some fun facts about me: - I'm 29 yrs old and from northeast Philly - I'm a longshoreman... which basically means I get to work on large ships every day... its fun but strenuous job that helps keep me in shape -I've got everything I need in my life.. great family, friends, house, car, job... just missing that special something.. maybe ur it! - I have 5 awesome nieces and nephews which range from 1 year old to 5 year olds - I would love a dog some day just don't have time for one right not :( - I like all types of movies... and am even willing to watch the Notebook.. but only for the right girl! ;) - I am a fun, funny guy whos not above making fun of myself just to get you to smile. - Even tho my friends and family are a big part of my life you can't be with them all the time so im looking to start my own life with someone special - Some of my favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, and Arrested develpment - I would like someone to go on random adventures with in the city - A short term goal of mine is hopefully one day soon get a jetski maybe next summer. - I'm looking for someone who understands to play hard you have to work hard. - Ultimately want to settle down... but lets just start off with a drink and take it from there -if any of this sounds good to you don't be shy and send a wink or an email and lets see where it goes from there.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going down the shore. Swimming pools. Amusment parks. Would love to take another cruise...

For fun

Movies. Music. Hanging out with friends... Up for almost anything if someone wants to do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a longshoreman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference