Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ever been lost in the woods, Found yourself off the edge of the map, or feel the need to go 60mph on your bike? If so, we should meet! :-)

In his own words

I'm looking for a gal that's a little CoRnY and isn't afraid to laugh at herself. Spontaneity is a preferred quality, and I'm hoping for a fellow seeker of Sheenanigans. Mustn't be afraid to get dirty or ask for help when she needs it. I'm an avid Road and Mountain biker. Hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, and badger wrestling make my top 5 as well. :-) Faith in God is an important aspect of my life. We may not always understand His plan for us, but I will take His will for me over mine everyday. Good Times! :-) I'm not much looking for someone that wants to hang out in Denver and walk around Wash Park or shop at Cherry Creek mall. I work in the urban jungles of DEN, PHX, SLC, and ABQ on a weekly basis and prefer to spend my weekends either up the Hill or along the Front Range participating in anything outdoors. I would like someone that enjoys outdoor activities and all that Colorado has to offer. Colorado is an awesome place to live and I like taking advantage of that. Mountain bike, road bike, hike, snowshoe,'s all good! :-) At 40, I've missed the kid boat, and I'm not up for getting an AARP Discount at my kids High School Graduation Dinner...ha ha. With that being said, I probably don't have the skill sets to work well if you already have kiddos living at home. I love being an Uncle but I know my limitations, so I'm not the fella for you if you have or want little tikes :-) I'm a witty, compassionate, and very outgoing guy thats not afraid to meet strangers for coffee or to help shovel their driveway if we can talk and have fun while we are doing it. I'm not one for judging others and I make a strong effort to live my life by putting myself in others' shoes. Trying to understand how others see their world helps me to keep an open mind and allows me to continue to grow emotionally, spiritually, and as a person. I always put people before money and politics. It's about the Journey, And the Destination. I look forward to hearing from people who have realistic perspectives on online people meeting. I don't have a checklist that I use the first time I meet someone. Also, as an FYI, I don't drink alcohol. :-) I did for a long time and had some quality fun times, but I enjoy life much better without it. Lord knows I was quite the fine wine and top shelf vodka snob for many a year, but today, I'm just not interested in pub crawls or bar hopping. :-) I'd much rather jump on a bike, start a snowball fight with strangers, or wrestle some sort of large mammal for fun....ha ha. Bar experieces are all the same; finding new experiences with someone special and friends are always much more rewarding! It's all good!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Old English Sheepdog is my hiking buddy and travel companion. I'd like your cat, so you'd have to love my dog..ha ha It's a package deal :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweden, Oregon, Maine, Colorado, Canada, UK, Croatia, Italy, Iceland, Nicaragua, France, Germany, Russia, Poland, Belgium, Mexico, Panama, New Zealand, Australia


Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

Cycling...road and mountain. Snowshoeing is awesome. Anything outdoors. I'm not a couch potato and I don't have cable or satellite TV. General Sheenanigans! ::-)

For fun

I live in a van down by the river so I'm usually doing laundry in the stream and making jerky from road kill carcass. It's quality fun! :-) Just a comedic sarcasm break.

Last read

I read a book about a 25 year old English Professor @ Purdue University that won a literary contest & got to spend 7 months living alone at a homestead in Oregon along the Rogue River. Not as good as I had hoped, but had astonishing wildlife accounts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in medical sales in the field of prosthetics. Helping people walk and find mobility again is very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith in God is important to me. He pulls my strings and makes me tick. I'm always trying to practice spiritual progress, not spiritual perfection.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral