Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved to Austin when I was four, have been here ever since. The only other country I've been to is China. I'm an only child. When I was little, I wanted to be a cowgirl when I grew up. For the fourth grade talent show I sang "Truly Madly Deeply" by Savage Garden. In the sixth grade, I played the flute. I attended four different high schools, and graduated in 2006. I share the same birthday as Ralph Nader and Elizabeth Taylor. I drive a stick shift. I hate my freckles. I am always on time, or early. It takes me a little while to warm up to people at first, but you can always tell I'm having a good time by my smile. I am vulgar and I have no filter. ENFJ (the Giver): great people skills, unselfish, honest, difficulty making decisions, charming, warm, creative, caring, etc... I am number 4, the Individualist.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a big, cute and cuddly Tuxedo cat named PIckles. My dog is a wire-haired dachshund named Daisy Mae.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rosedale Market, The Flag Store, The Grand

Favorite things

Movies: Back to the Future trilogy and the Star Wars original trilogy. Music: M83, Wavves, Crystal Castles TV: Community, The Office, Parks & Rec, Glee Food: Anything. I like tacos.

Last read

The Secret History, by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Polish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference