Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jersey through and through, now with 95% less fist pumps

In his own words

Jersey born and raised, and back in the area after a two year stint in Connecticut for grad school. At different points in my life, I've been an engineer and a finance professional. I finished grad school at Yale last May, and now I do internal consulting and finance for a global travel and leisure company. Some days, I'm packing my laptop and sunscreen and spending a few weeks in places like Buenos Aires or Tasmania. Other days I'm cursing United Airlines while I'm stranded in Green Bay's airport. Can't win 'em all I guess! I've been fortunate to grow up as part of a large extended family who live in the area. If you watch Jersey Shore, get-togethers with my family are like dinner with Vinny's family, only with less Italian and more Spanish being spoken at the table. An added bonus of having so much family nearby is that we don't have to wait until Thanksgiving to have a big family gathering. Baptisms, baby showers, graduations, and random taco nights (even though we're not Mexican haha) keep things fun with the fam. Disclaimer: I cannot dance salsa for the life of me. I realize this may be a dealbreaker for many ladies so I apologize in advance, haha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had a dog and two cats growing up and pretty much love all types of animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Koh Phangan Thailand, Las Vegas, San Juan PR

Favorite things

Movies: Memento, Coming to America TV: House, 24, Burn Notice, 30 Rock, Jersey Shore, Entourage Music: Rap, reggaeton, Salsa, Merengue, reggae, house. Basically anything you can dance to.

For fun

driving around aimlessly (seriously, I love driving. If you ever need a ride, hit me up. I hate traffic though), playing soccer, bar hopping, going to NY Red Bulls games

Last read

sadly, not a huge reader outside of the NY Times / Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Internal consulting and finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering undergrad and Business grad degree