Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 90 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Original mold - no copies please ! That's a good start :-)

In her own words

Welcome to OUR conversation : a good start for simple things in life with simple people - those who know how far they have come -and where they are going. I believe in creativity , individuality, and certainly very good karma :-). Communication & confidence are qualities that can stand out from others. People who are confident speakers & have strong personalities work well & WE value hard work :-) Family and Friends are a foundation for my strength and faith daily. . . .how about you? Hope to hear some of your adventures soon. The events that have defined you make cool stories - especially when we meet, maybe on our first date !! Courage brings new experiences and I find that to be attractive in a male. Family time is important too..and it is great to go out with friends & laugh a lot !! Taking time to develop a true friendship is part of the journey...of this "match" movement. Patience is essential in the ways WE treat each other...patience. Travel, music, sports, hiking, wine tastings, new adventures are a GREAT START. SO- what is your best adventure ? I would like to hear. Places on my bucket list: Australia , Poland, Greece, Italy, New Zealand. Pictures on a profile are a sign of confidence . Thank you. :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

animals have great character !

Favorite hot spots

Orlando,New York, Sport events, Movie theaters, OutdoorEvents, Concerts, Orlando Theme Parks, Florida day trips, Jax, Breakfast by the beach, Savannah GA, Key West, cruises4fun

Favorite things

Travel local and far, dining adventures, walking by the beach, comedy clubs, sports, theme Parks, endless roads w/music; discovering the open road w an open mind; cruises w character. HONESTY, integrity, REAL deal people

For fun

Travel, Movies,Dining, Road Trips, Walking, Sports, Music Spots , Concerts, Bowling, Theme Parks, Shopping, Wine Tasting with friends, & Family occasions are important.

Last read

Current events, the road signs (lol), and job - related material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Europe and grew up in the USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Each person creates & follows their spiritual connection. PEACE
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference