Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am definitely not like the average man. Test me and find out yourself

In his own words

Hello World (hah programming)! I'll start by saying that I'm lighthearted and kind. I let my inner kid hang out often and I've realized that I'm happiest and at my best with ladies that feel the same and have a similar nature. Someone playful, happy, respectful, loyal, and intelligent. Let's go on a random trip to play some mini golf in Orlando, or drive to West Virginia to do some whitewater rafting! You can also join me on my Wednesday bowling nights or Saturday cardio Volleyball, both a blast! You get the point I'm sure... In return for offering me your time company, I promise to always help you smile, and treat you with respect and love (well once it gets there). I have o so much to offer, give me a chance to be a man of my word. :) -Luis

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I prefer to have a pet when I get my own house with a yard. I would hate to have one living indoors.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! In 2010, I had the opportunity to travel to England, France and Italy. Very beautiful places! I loved Capri, Italy! It was one of the most beautiful places I've ever been to and so very relaxing. London is very fun at night.


University of Phoenix–South Florida Campus, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My passion is technology and traveling! You'll notice this fast. I love to understand the way people think & why they do what they do. Likewise I love puzzles & solving problems.e...

For fun

I love movies, traveling, adventures, live sport games, bowling, karaoke, I like to try out new things. I can have fun doing almost anything but It's best with fun friends. Not a fan of the night life but could do it once or twice a year.

Last read

The most recent book I've read is 'The Four Agreements'. It's an amazing book which I've learned from and which I hope to continue learning from to improve myself. Nothing in life is perfect and there is always room for improvement. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently working in the corporate world for the second largest public company in the world (sounds big, lol) full time and in the Florida Army National Guard part time. I also go to school full time, can't wait to finish this.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Ecuadorian and part Lebanese. I like my hispanic culture and am proud of it! I really don't know much of my Lebanese side, it's something I learned about myself a few years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Its long and complicated but ask if you are curious, oh but not over messaging because its more complicated to explain by typing than to say it verbally. I respect all religions though.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to the University of Phoenix in Plantation to complete my BS in Information Technology Security but outside of school I use every day as a opportunity to learn so that I don't live off assumptions and better myself.