Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to know a little more about me and will just be straight... If your married or have a lady and feel the need to hide/unhide your profile, your not the man for me ~ not interested! I do not read profiles without pictures so please include at least one pic-thx! Don't let my name fool ya because shadie isn't so shady and still waiting for that very last datie lol... best friend and lover! Mutual respect and trust I believe is the core to a lasting loving relationship and without that you have nothing! I am both physically and mentally fit. I try to balance my work and play. I enjoy the simple things in life and like to surround myself with positive character. Friends say i'm quick witted! I always say friends first and if it turns into something more that's great and if not hopefully I will have made a new friend. I now know what to look for. I'm interested in meeting a man who can love one girl a million ways... not love a million girls one way! He will be grown up, not only physically but mentally as well! Intelligent and Interesting conversations are where it's at with me and to just click!! Not into games. I enjoy weekend getaways! Looks are important to me but his good character will win me! Material things don't impress me much! I have zero interest in the self absorbed player type! Next chapter... I will be his PRIORITY and not his OPTION! Is that you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Camping,fishing,4 wheelin... Love the outdoors. I am definitely not a stay at home type person because I get enough of that in my profession. When the time allows, I'm outta here. I have a very spoiled cat named ebony.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The town of Ouray is fun and beautiful! What get's my adrenaline pumping is watching all the HOT RODS at the drag strip ;)


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Music ~ My favorite is still classic rock, nothing else even compares! I also like top 40. Thunderstorms/ playin' in the rain and gazing at the stars with that "special someone" is amazing!

For fun

Gym, hiking on the Mesa, camping, fishing and long bike rides =)

Last read

Well that would be playgirl of course haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I do licensed daycare out of my home. I take pride and truly enjoy what I do. I am very self sufficient.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I guess one may say that I am a mixed breed lol... English, Irish, german, french and spanish. Now that is quite the
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was born and raised catholic, but am not a practicing catholic at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Continuing ed in early childhood education. Director qualified someday :))