Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, looking for a mentally strong woman who...

In his own words

Hey, looking for a mentally strong woman who laughs often and isn't afraid to let loose and show who they are! Has the ability and want to love and be loved and isn't scared of it. Likes to be held and kissed often. Also isn't afraid to get out and do new things and can be satisfied with what they have. Me, I'm pretty strong willed. I've never smoked anything, not that I mind those that do. Most of my best friends do, but it's something I said I'd never do and so I don't. Sort of a testament to my willpower and self control. I love martial arts/anime and working out. But overall the thing I love to do most is hanging out with my friends. Most of my friends I've had well over 1/2 my life and those that I haven't had that long are still what I consider real true friends. I'm blessed with the ability to attract really great friends! I'm honest about myself and I don't doubt who I am. I'm extremely technically inclined. I study program code for fun and like to dabble in all types of electronics. I like to play the guitar to release stress. My idea of a perfect first date is a lot of smiles/laughs, a connection of some sort, and ends with an excited feeling of wanting to see each other again. The location/activity isn't very important to me, neither are the details. But if I can get genuinely excited about meeting you and seeing you and then also excited about seeing you again, then that's an awesome date.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Love my dog. Not a fan of purse dogs though. I've always thought rolling around with a shoulder monkey would be fun as long as they don't crap on me :p...other people maybe, cus that may still be funny :p

Favorite hot spots

Hang Overs, Wild Wings, Havana

Favorite things

Guitar, Martial arts, video games(am a guy sorry), and friends

For fun

Hang out with friends, play video games, go to house parties, or just hand with a special someone where ever, doing what ever :p

Last read

The Gate Thief, Orson Scott Card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Csr at primerica financial services
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have a deep personal relationship with god and jesus. I don't really require the same although it's definitely a bonus. But what I can't have is someone disrespecting that relationship.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college