Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just so we don't start off on the wrong foot,...

In his own words

Just so we don't start off on the wrong foot, my username is NOT taken from the erotic romance novel written by E.L. James. This is an online name I've used since a young age, taken, for better or for worse, from an album by Staind. So, points off for not being creative enough to think up a unique username, but hey, it could've been a lot worse. Now that that's taken care of... A little bit about myself. Just spitballing, I'm very polite to people I don't know that well, and I try very hard to never unintentionally insult anyone, or make them feel otherwise uncomfortable. I generally don't take life too seriously. I am often described by others as very rational, cynical and genuine. I often change the topic of conversation to whatever random thing I'm pondering at the moment. Not in a rude way, just if the current discussion was reaching it's end. I'm very clean, but not always neat. My sense of humour tends towards the sarcastic, and is sometimes a tad mean-spirited, but at the end of the day I'm a pretty nice guy. Or so I'd like to think.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Kirkland and Bellevue downtowns when I'm going out with friends. Add Northgate, Woodinville and Lynnwood to the list when "going out" involves seeing a movie.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Too many to name, really. I enjoy most movie genres except horror (Crazy Stupid Love, the Departed, the Prestige), sitcoms (Friends, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory), Broadway shows (Wicked). I'm not too picky when it comes to food, though I don't like Thai.

For fun

I spend a lot of time playing pick-up basketball, but I'm not nearly as good as I should be for how much I play. Happy hour with friends is always fun, and I never say no to a movie. My personal hobbies tend to be pretty lame.

Last read

I used to read a lot more, but nowadays I pretty much only read on the bus or when I'm exercising. I like to read crime fiction, mostly stuff by Michael Connelly and Lee Child. My all time favorite book is probably Speaker for the Dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an actuary for an insurance company in downtown Seattle. And in case you don't know what that is, since nobody seems to, if you've ever watched Along Came Polly, it's Ben Stiller's job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both from Taiwan, but I was born in California, and grew up in Pennsylvania and Washington, primarily.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was an undergrad at UW for a few years before transferring to Cornell. I also went to grad school at Columbia in NYC.