Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
For the google fans out there: according to...

In his own words

For the google fans out there: according to the Myers-Briggs personality test, I'm an INFP. I play well with type-B personalities that are creative, curious, and compassionate. Looking for a connection first, then a family. Just interested in coffee for now. Actually, I prefer my caffeine cold, carbonated, and laced with aspartame, but if you don't share my passion for diet coke, it's not a deal breaker. But you must like chunky peanut butter! :) (Previously engaged, never married; no kids. If you're not interested in kids, or if you're looking for a blended family, I think we're looking for different situations.) Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

All cats are cool. And if a dog is small enough to run on AAA batteries, it's not a dog. Unless, of course, it's a pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A steam room. Followed, of course, by a cold plunge!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

NPR; Sia; Lana Del Rey; Birdy; Neko Case; Gillian Welch; Mazzy Star; Damien Rice; My Chemical Romance; Bowie; Groove Armada; ELO; Rosie Thomas; Imogen Heap; Be Good Tanyas; Eagles; Fiona Apple; Florence..Machine; Kasabian; Black Keys; Lndsy Stirling

For fun

space planning; power naps; chugging milk from the carton; eating out; a bike or motorcycle ride; a good read; some good tunes; a walk, hike, or swim--something active (more recreational than competitive).

Last read

Game x Thrones, Glass Castle, Cement Planet, The Body Keeps the Score, Pricing the Future, In the Garden of Beasts, Lincoln Lawyer, Reckless Endangerment, The Grief Club, The Man Who Couldn't Stop, Gifts of Imperfection, Quiet, Being Wrong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA Philosophy; Linguistic Study DLI