Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 60 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Fate - WTF?!?

In his own words

I'm friendly, HONEST, smart, thoughtful, down-to-earth, and in shape. I like to make other people laugh, and think a shared sense of humor is a key to good chemistry. I'm committed, loyal, and always faithful, close to my family and have a great group of friends. I'm a sensitive person, an excellent communicator, and a great conversationalist. I have a career in public health and write an occasional poem and play an occasional guitar chord. I love sports. Straightforward and not a player - you will know where I stand, and I will be respectful of you and your feelings/situation. I'm a confident person but generally the humble type when I'm not trying to sell myself on :-) I'm a romantic and a dreamer when it comes to finding my future wife. I'm looking for someone friendly, warm, caring, affectionate, and easy-going. Intelligent and open-minded with a great sense of humor. Sexy and sensual. Romantic but doesn't take things too seriously. Close to family and friends. Someone who values spirituality. Someone who can have fun doing a variety of different things - just talking over a drink at a bar, or going to an art exhibit, or hiking a mountain. So...give me a second look and don't be afraid to let me know if you're interested. Who knows if we'll be a match, but I promise to be nothing less than a great guy who's worth a shot. And... if we are a match, I promise to be an amazing catch who always puts our relationship first and never stops surprising you in great, thoughtful ways. Take a chance!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica Pond, the Arboretum, the Esplanade, Copley Plaza, Christopher Columbus Park, the Garden, Cape/Islands, the White Mountains

Favorite things

Larry Bird, Led Zeppelin, MUSIC, donuts, pizza, sugar, Alias, LOST, Game of Thrones, the Newsroom, presidential politics, the Celtics, Red Sox, and Patriots, classic comedies (Airplane, Fletch, Old School, The Hangover), hot showers, the beach/ocean

For fun

I like to play most sports, especially tennis and basketball. I love the beach and anything around the water. I've sailed all my life. I also enjoy hiking and skiing. Love music and catching an occasional live show. Art museums, movies, etc.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project manager - genetic research.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Dartmouth '96; Master's - Harvard School of Public Health '04; Currently in a PhD program at the B.U. School of Public Health