Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time.It works every time

In her own words

I'm back!!! So ,here goes.......... I'm a mother and a fun , creative artsy woman,I love to be silly and I'm a huge kid at heart.I laugh alot and enjoy laughing with others... I can be very adventurous,and spontanious,I'll try almost anything once! I also love to be home and cook and be cozy and watch movies stay up late. I spoil the man I am with,but I love to be spoiled right back...I'm not shy.... so no quiet shy timid men. I'm a girl who can get dressed up and look nice for a fancy dinner,but I also can get casual and grab a beer at a sports bar or sporting event. I'm not really into night clubs anymore...unless were are going to SF for a fun night.I prefer a local dive bar or lounge...But I dont go to bars very often these days.That time has came and went. I dont sweat the small stuff,life is too short to stress all the time . I have a good family,and nice friends...I'm happy and smile ALOT..... Im a little clutzy but im told its endearing... Sorta .... Im very honest and loyal.I treat my man and people how I would like to be treated ;) I'm a huge movie ,book and audio book lover.....One of my favorite things to do is get a cup of coffee and hang out at a bookstore or library for hours. I love to share life experiences with a partner...but I also like my "ME" time too,I appreciate and understand that men and woman need there alone time.....I think a relationship stays healthy if we can enjoy eachother...but also enjoy ourself sometimes too...(get your mind out of the gutter!!! LOL) I am a giver and I like to volunteer and help out in anyway I can.I would like the same qualities in my man.... Him: I would love to meet a man who will open doors for me and be a gentleman,But still can be a big fun kid at heart.A man who can laugh at himself , a man who is creative and ambitious and spontaneous ,..Also being responsible is important ,but ya gotta let loose once in awhile too..I dont like men who are too anal retentive ( irons his socks,labels forks and spoons) I'm an affectionate person so I prefer an affectionate man....I would REALLY love to be with a romantic man. .A man who takes care of himself,but isnt afraid to be bad sometimes too ( meaning eats fairly healthy but once in a blue moon isnt afraid to taco bell it!) ...LOL I'm not a fan of a huge muscle head gym guy...(beef cake,steroid freak, ,points to where the bathroom is while flexing his big bicep,takes a picture of himself with his shirt off in the bathroom as his profile pic....COMe ON!!!) but I'd like to go on hikes or try new things like zip line,bungee jump,rock climb,long walks, or dancing to be active together.... If you like to go out for dinner (casual or fancy) and be spontanious and adventurous(last minute weekend're loyal and funny (NO CHEATERS...) ,and also enjoy staying home( letting me cook you homemade italian food while we watch movies ) then I'd like to hear from you... I am a tall girl,5'8" It would be nice if the man is taller than me. I would love to also meet a man who has children.....then I know for sure that he understands me in a parent type way..But its ok if you don't have kids too.As long as you like kids of course. Thanks for reading....I'll be reading your email soon....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie names Charly...but dont worry...I dont carry him in a purse...LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dining out-Michi's,kyoto palace. Travel-SF,Monterey,Big Sur,Santa cruz HP pavillian

Favorite things

music:Alice in Chains,dave mathews band,led zeppelin,Rush,Doors,Angie stone ,80's music & some top 40 Movies: Anchor man,breakfast club,Black swan,donnie darko,australia,X-men,Twilight,Old school.knocked up,dramas.... Food:Sushi,Italian,ice cream ;

For fun

Take classes(art,acting) read,travel,movies,sporting events,comedy shows,go to dinner,festivals,amusement parks,walk around SF ,have BBQ's,cook,drawing, netflix awesome shows like "breaking bad"

Last read

"Hunger games" by suzanne collins, "A stolen life' memoir by jayce dugard 'The Help","good in Bed" Firefly lane.,Time travelers wife,fifty shades of grey(yummy)...mostly fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am sicilian mostly.My father is full sicilan my mother is half....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open is religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a college for awhile then decided my artistic abilities would serve me and my pocket book best as a hair stylist...I am hoping to return to college for nursing...