Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shackleford3908

34 year old man | Morristown, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She keeps it simple and I am thankful for her kind of lovin', 'cause it's simple

In his own words

Ah the dreaded autobiographical section. Let's do it Dr. Evil style shall we? I comprise one half of a set of identical twins born to a farmer and his wife. My father, a self-taught computer genius, worked the land and also as a lab technician at (insert name of large local pharmaceutical company here). My mother had a wicked curveball, hit .500 and had an ERA of 1 against my brother and I in the backyard. However, she was forced to hang up her spikes after the birth of my younger brother out of fear of prolapsing her uterus on the mound, a potential complication from his resistance to be born. Seems only fitting he has been a pain in our collective uteruses (or is it uteri?) since, but we kept him around because his small hands were good for fetching tools dropped behind the workbench. My brothers and I spent our childhood romping and frolicking in rural eastern Indiana until it was off to college. I attended Purdue University and majored in aviation before changing my course of study a few times. I've since landed my dream job working for the city of Indianapolis. I still live in the country but most of my play time is spent in Indy. I enjoy live music of any type, good food (both cooking and consuming), and intimate atmospheres that provoke great conversation. I love to run and my fitness has become very important to me as I have shed a large quantity of weight over the last year. I'm looking for a nice young lady to spend my time with; someone with a good sense of humor and little to no drama. Honesty and faithfulness are important traits for my match as well, along with being family oriented. I tend to be laid back and look for the same. I'm much more of a pub than club person and while I don't typically get all dolled-up, I can rock a suit and be your James Bond when called upon to do so. If nothing else, hopefully you laughed. Feel free to message me, after all, that's why we're all here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rathskeller, Broad Ripple, Fountain Square, the middle of nowhere

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Driving (from two wheels to 18, I love to drive), flying, music of all kinds, country has a special place in my heart but right now I'm listening to the Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Group Love to name a few

For fun

Flying, woodworking/furniture making, home improvement projects, running, cycling

Last read

Its a textbook and its not very entertaining



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two associates degrees