Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shacisglo

45 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's explore Colorado;-)

In her own words

I moved here in March of 2012 and I love it! I went to high school and college in Florida(Go Noles) and have also lived in Atlanta, Columbus and Seattle. I have two sons, who are 9 and 11. They are "full throttle" kids and we are always on the go. They are smart, athletic and funny!! My X and I have a good working relationship and are committed to raising nice young men. We share custody, week on/week off. I work in Medical Sales and I like to stay in shape and eat healthy but not a fanatic about it. Exercising outdoors is my favorite. I love to travel and have been to many different places. A few favorites are Rome, Italy.....the vineyards of Sonoma, the Oregon coast, Nevis, Maui and Dominica. I'm always up for just about anything really. I enjoy trying new restaurants, festivals, sporting events, snow skiing, boating, wine tasting......see I told you, I like to do almost anything. Oh and by the way.....I graduated from Florida State University so I'm not afraid to drink beer out of the bottle with my straw cowboy hat on....ha ha! I love to "play dress up" (minds out of the gutter please). I like to find the perfect outfit for the occasion. The Little Black Dress is a staple in my wardrobe but I do LOVE a great fitting pair of jeans. So, if you want to see the LBD.......take me somewhere nice:-) Anyway, I've been divorced for 4.5 years and I'm finally ready to meet someone to celebrate the "back half" with.....and I do mean squeezing every drop out of life. Bring it!! *****My photo's are recent and yours should be too!!!! Also NO Smokers....ick!! I am not a fan of all of the facial hair men have in CO so if you must have it I'm probably not for you. If you are separated this means you are STILL married and I'm not interested. I'm looking for a man who is fit emotionally, professionally, and physically.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard named Max that we rescued 4 years ago.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Breck and Vail!! The Highlands, Cherry Creek, Wash Park, Sushi Den

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I like to spend time doing most anything with people I really like and enjoy. I'm a social person and I'm always planning to do something fun with my friends.

Last read

Buddhism Without Beliefs - loved it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Medical Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All American girl next door type
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not interested in organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science, Florida State University, Graduated in 1992