Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all fun and games, until somebody eats a sandwich.

In her own words

Hey hey! As you click on through your matches, stop and read mine - welcome, grab some coffee, pull up a chair. In the sea of profiles out there, I keep seeing that people hang their hat on things that aren't all that meaningful for a warm, heartfelt connection to someone else. What is really important to me is the following: Transparency, maturity, positivity, shared values and morals, trust, compromise, respect, family, light heartedness, the desire to travel, *strong* attraction...and the ability to see one’s own flaws and be accountable for them. If we share these, and there is a physical spark, a feeling of security, and a mutual desire to keep moving forward - I'm certain we would be an awesome match. I'm looking for a lasting love that cuts through all the bs that whirls around, but, I'd be happy to start as friends! I'm warm hearted, independent, have a love for always learning new things, a loyal friend and close with my family. What's important to you? I realize I have no full-length pics of me..I've nothing to hide, I just don't have any great ones of myself. ****** A few important things to me ******* 1. I'm looking for someone relatively close to my age (32 to 40). 2. I'm looking for someone with no children from a previous relationship. My family's culture has a lot to do with this. 3. I currently reside in Philly, but since all of my family and good friends live in Baltimore/DC, and I have strong intentions moving back there - which is why I put my location as Ellicott City. Just being upfront about that. I do hope I hear from you - if not I wish you the best. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Chutney, and he is 15

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee shops, book stores, independent movie theaters, foreign countries, quaint little towns on the water, big cities, and airport lounges. I actually enjoy a good layover. I said LAYOVER.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My camera. My iPhone/iPad. My car. Office supplies. Travel magazines. Cadbury's Flakes. Comfort food. Exotic places. Great conversation.Cozy spaces. Interior decor. Sunny days. Rainy days. Ravens football.

For fun

Movies, local restaurants, museums...anything! I'm not too picky, as long as it looks like a good time, I'll try it. If I'm with the right person....anything is fun. I enjoy photography and travel a lot - so anything related to that is a plus.

Last read

I read audiobooks! I also listen to a ton of podcasts. My friends and I are in a monthly book club. We *do* read and discuss the book, but we also just shoot the $hit and drink wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an biopharmaceutical engineer. I really enjoy my job. But, if I win the lottery, I'd totally quit and be a travel photographer. Maybe one day? (Come with me!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
They won't let me leave this space blank, but what else do I say here?
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Chemical Engineering, and a Master's in Biotechnology. I always joked that these are made up majors and no-one really uses them. I might be right. But I still enjoy my job so far.