Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Nothing means anything until it means something.

In her own words

I love my life... most days. I have a great family and the best friends a girl can ask for. I fully believe in living life one day at a time and without regret. I know that a man's poker night should not be messed with. I think everyone should take at least one vacation every year, it will absolutely make people happier. I love a night out when you never know where you may end up, and it doesn't matter as long as you are with good company. But let's be honest, I am not in college anymore, I can't handle going out all the time. Sometimes I just want to go to bed at 9pm! Or a glass of good wine with even better company. I hate when people don't know that in America we walk on the right side of the sidewalks, or that it is only polite to stand right and walk left on escalators. I hate tomatoes, but love sauce. I am scared to death of people wearing masks and a full face of face paint. No, I am not kidding... I cried at least three times in college because friends of mine dressed up as Kiss, the Joker, and clowns (yea... these are my great friends that get a kick out of scaring me!). I need someone who is going to challenge me. Push me to ski the back mountain when I don't think I can but is there to pick up my skis when I crash. Someone with ambition and dedication. Someone with values and faith. Someone who knows how important family and friends are. Someone who gets along with almost everyone. Someone who walks into a party and instantly meets new friends. Someone who is going to keep up and have fun! But also someone that is going to be my best friend, my other half, my better half... corny enough? In all honesty, I am looking for that person that is easy to be with. Someone I can be myself with and vice versa.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend the majority of my time in the West Village or LES. My all-time favorite spot is New Zealand and I really enjoyed driving the coast of CA. Plus anywhere I can look out onto the ocean and be served fruity girly cocktails, or a beer!


Fordham University, New York, NY

For fun

I am always a fan of day drinking. I honestly love a leisurely weekend of cleaning, especially in the Spring! And a good double feature on a Sunday is great. Movie tickets are expensive in this city... I like to get my money's worth :)

Last read

Remember it isn't nice to make fun of people.... Something Borrowed. I had to read it before the movie came out! But I'm ALWAYS looking for good recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have spent the last three years since graduating in and out of different industries and careers. I am happy to say I am finally happy with where my career is going.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm proud to be an American! Italian, Hungarian, Irish and English My mom was adopted so I was raised with Polish and Russian traditions.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Eastern Orthodox. It is a sect of Christianity. Basically I am Greek Orthodox minus the Greekness, however I can make a pretty awesome Spanakopita.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree