Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I need something good to die for.... To make it beautiful to live.

In his own words

I've recently turned 31 and am looking to write the next chapter of my life. I am a native to the phoenix area and graduated from Arizona State. I enjoy living in the valley and being close to my family and friends, but also as open as anyone to the idea of new life experiences. I love to travel and see all the different wonders our world has to offer. I recently went to Portland for the first time and believe I have found one of my new favorite cities in this country. I am a middle school teacher and semi professional musician. I love teaching and also have found a way to pursue my musical passions through playing in local bands, recording, and teaching drum lessons. I am excited to see what the future has in store and who I get to spend it with. I don't know if this would be the avenue I find it, but I figured it was worth a shot and you never know until you open that door. I am looking for something that would have long term potential and would definitely not the 'looking for a fling' type of guy. Outside of work and music I try to keep busy with things like hiking, going to the gym, and exploring new areas and places I have not experienced. I would say that I am just a normal guy and if I had to break down what I was looking for I would say a girl that is down to earth, loves new experiences, knows what she wants, and takes good care of herself. I don't believe in a type, but I do believe in a spark. I am open to meeting new people, but know that for a relationship to work those mutual feeling need to be there. I have no issue with meeting someone who has a kid but smokers are a no go. Well, if your read this far than I thank you for your time and would love for you to say hi. It all starts with a hello after all right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Traditionally I like big dogs and would love to get a lab someday, but currently I have a silky/yorkie terrier who may be the most demanding dog when it comes to getting his game of fetch in I have ever met.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

places with good food, wine, beer, coffee, breakfast choices, good people, awesome atmosphere, or any venue with live music.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music, Drums, travel, history

For fun

Music, Hiking/Nature, Finding the best local beers and food of any city that I go to.

Last read

I don't get to read much, but I did just read the Anthony Kedis autobiography Scar Tissue and thought it was pretty interesting. I also did recently read the Hunger Games series because I wanted have them read before seeing the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference