Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Family. Faith. Bacon.

In his own words

I've been described many ways over my life including: timid and shy, confident, handsome, big-hearted, honest, argumentative, and stubborn. Even though some of those seem to contradict others, I can agree I've been, and am. all of these things. Also I'm hilarious. Well... at least I think so. I laugh at my own jokes on a regular basis. I grew up in New Hampshire and moved down here to SW Florida seven years ago with my parents, Kim and Sean, and my three younger siblings: Kenny, Faith, and Caitlynn. Since then quite a bit has happened. I moved out, created an extended family which I adore more than anything in this world, started my own business, and found faith (not my little sister haha). I'm looking for someone simple and light hearted to share in my life with my family. There doesn't exist a more tight knit group of people and she would be no exception. She should not only be the woman I love, but also my best friend in the entire world. Family and faith in Jesus are her two most important values and she's uncompromising on both. She's honest and isn't afraid to speak her mind and is probably just as stubborn as I am (or more). Her love for adventures and need to try new things should be endless and extreme. Dreams are important to her but she also understands the importance of looking at life realistically: the result is a hard worker who doesn't take no for an answer when it comes to her dreams. She will bring out the very best in me and together we will explore all the world has to offer us both. My name is Dustin Critcher. Feel free to reach out to me on any social network. I promise I don't bite.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

My cat Houdini is my buddy and I love him very much. I'm not a dog person but have been known to bond with them from time to time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both my food and family. Going out to eat with them is a regular occurrance and a perfect combination. Sushi Thai, Olive Garden, and Pizza of any kind are our usual hang spots.

Favorite things

I live a very simple life. First and foremost my family and faith take up much of my time. Then, gaming, writing creatively, trying to learn French, and eating food fills the remainder of my time.

For fun

Me and my extended brother and sister are always making plans to have adventures in and outside of the country. I enjoy gaming and eating out and simply spending time with those I hold dear to me.

Last read

The Hobbit and Lord of The Rings: Fellowship of The Ring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been a photographer for nearly six years now and two professionally. I love my work and plan to fully sustain myself off of it one day soon. Looking through a lens and capturing all the beauty of life and people is such a rewarding career.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I have a lot of everything in my blood. Predominately, I am French-Canadian, Native American, and the rest is just mud-blood haha.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My beliefs are incredibly important to me and it is important for my match to have a strong faith in Jesus, God, and the Holy Spirit. She also must have similar convictions and morals which we can talk about later.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completing high school was important to me a couple years ago but college wasn't for me. I grew up in a family of debt and didn't want that for my life, so I chose not to continue my education and pursue other fields.