Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carrizo Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am 35 yrs old, and have recently moved back...

In his own words

I am 35 yrs old, and have recently moved back to my little hometown. I am currently working in the oilfield business and getting ready for a deployment to Egypt next year. I am just looking for someone to make me laugh and be able to laugh with me. Want to become friends more than anything, then hopefully everything else will fall into place. I am new to the dating scene but wont give all the details, this deserves face to face conversation. I am loving, passionate, and considerate.... but I am known to speak out loud without thinking about how I said it... for that I am sorry, maybe its the soldier in me that says what he feels. I dont like to sugar coat stuff, and I admire someone that does the same.... just tell me how it is. I am very laid back and easy going. Love to snuggle on the couch and watch tv, or movies, hanging out at the pool for a lazy Sunday Funday. Did I mention I love to cook and bake. This comes from both my parents, if there was one thing I always liked was to watch them cook and learn from them. I enjoy sports, mostly NFL football... and of course the Cowboys! When its NBA time I am loyal to my SA Spurs! So happy that at least one of my fav professional teams has it going, so happy they won the Championship this past season. GO SPURS GO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud father of my Yorkie Gizmo.... when most people ask if I have any kids I say " Yes, I have a beautiful dog named Gizmo." He is family to me like any real person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its hard to say, I spend a lot of time working and doing school work. But the best answer I can think of is "In your arms."


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music is country, but love all the other stuff thank you Pandora radio. Love to play some Blues music while in the kitchen cooking.

For fun

Love watching movies at the cinema or at home. Big Cowboys fan, so any games that I can make I am definitely there for that. Love playing video games as well.

Last read

I love reading Nicholas Sparks books, just finished reading Safe Haven, looking forward to the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the oilfield business doing various jobs for Chesapeake Energy. I am also a current member of the Tx Army National Guard, and have been a soldier for 17 years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am pursuing my Bachelors in Criminology and have plans for a Master's in Psychology. Would love to do something in the C.J. but also would like to do counseling services.