Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am a very clean person and if you don't like that than move on

In his own words

I am a neat freak everything in my house has a certain place that it goes. I am also a very hard working right now until I find someone to spend time with on my days off I am building a fence for my parents at their house and working on my yard at my house. I am a combat veteran. There is some stuff I deal with on a daily basis for being in combat but that is what happens in combat. I have taken shrapnel in my leg so I walk with a limp on really cold days. If you want to know all you have to do is ask. I have days where I wake up and all I want to do is stay in bed and face the day or the memories that I have. I am looking for someone that is down to earth and drama free. And also not afraid to get dirty sometimes. If you think you can handle a country boy that likes to get dirty but cleans up nice message me.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am currently working towards getting a service dog to help me with some problems that I have

Favorite hot spots



Brown Mackie College–Salina, Salina, KS

Favorite things

I like watching movies at home more than I do at the theater

For fun

play airsoft and paintball

Last read

in the company of heroe's by micheal durant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I detail cars for a living but in my spare time I work on fences and computers.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to school and majored in computer networking and repair. I love working on computers so if you have a computer problem I can fix it for you