Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with hello

In her own words

You'll usually find me with a bright smile on my face. I tend to lean towards the witty/sarcastic side, but know when and how to be serious. I'm outgoing yet easy going and feel fortunate to have an amazing circle of friends, many I've known since grade school. I have a job I don't mind waking up for, but I live for the weekends. Work life balance can be hard, but it's so important and I'm glad I've mastered it. Overall, life is good. Just one important piece missing -- a great guy by my side to enjoy it with. This is where I could use your help! I keep active whether it's with exercise or a night on the town. My weekends are usually spent with family and friends, dining out, catching a sporting event, movie, comedy show and the list could go on. Although cliche, I'm equally content relaxing at home and value downtime. Typically my weekends are a mix of both. Although I don't do it enough, I enjoy traveling. I love any destination with a beach. I traveled to Europe (Italy) for the first time this past April and can't wait to add more stamps to my passport. I wouldn't say I'm necessarily adventurous, but hiking for the first time 9600 ft above sea level in Colorado should qualify as a little adventuresome and with the right company I am up for more adventures! I cheer proudly for the Boston sports teams and have the Sox license plates to prove it. New England is a great place to live and I'm happy working and living in the city and taking advantage of all it offers from restaurants, nightlight. culture, to simply strolling the streets taking in the scenery. I'm originally from the coast, just north of Boston and love getting back there in the summer to spend time at the beach and visiting with friends and family in the area. So about what I'm looking for -- when I meet the right person, I'll be able to tell you! But to answer the question... I'm looking for a genuinly good guy (that's not too much to ask for, right?!) someone with a good sense of humor and who is outgoing -- more extrovert than introvert but you don't have to be the life of the party.He's driven and ambitious – but can balance his career with personal life. You value friends and family. You may not share all my interests, but will share some and we'll be able to introduce each other to new things too. I keep busy, so I'm not here to meet many different men so I have something to do every night. I'd be happy to meet one quality guy to spend time with and hopefully develop a meaningful relationship. If you think you could be him, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name, but here's a few...Back Bay, Seaport area, Fenway Park, Newport, anywhere with a beach.

Favorite things

Technology, travel, beach, BBQs, dining out and dabbling with cooking, excercise, Boston sports teams, current events and hollywood gossip, comedy, concerts, movies, family, friends and laughter.

Last read

Ever since I purchased my Kindle, I'm always reading. It's a great way to pass the time on the ellipitical at the gym and zone out on the subway on my way to work. Oh, and of course stimulating the mind is always a plus too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Employee Communications for a large company in Boston, so I'd that's a sign I'm a pretty good communicator. I'm happy to have a job I like and that I don't have to hit the snooze button for when the alarm goes off in the morning.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral