Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A good man, funny, caring, faithful, looking for a caring lady to enjoy life toghether. It is not expensive, you just don't make enough

In his own words

I would describe myslef as a good man, by this is a good son, brother and friend. I believe I am a good person to have around, am faithful and very caring. I grew up in a close family and that is what I am looking for, a family. I intend to be a good father, uncle, boyfriend and husband. Am very friendly, like to make jokes, and enjoy a good time. I am gratefulf for my family and what they have done for me, am grateful for the parents i had and the values they taught me. I am very proud of my educational achievements and professional also, I am a hard worker. I respect woemen a lot. I am looking for a caring, smart, educated lady that like to give an receive love, have a laugh, work hard, support and make me be a better man. I am passionate about the people I love and the things I enjoy, passionate also for the dreams i have and need a partner to make them all complete.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really love animals, a cat or a dog I think are great pets and are part of a family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The shore, the mountains, any place new is interesting to me, I would like to travel more.

Favorite things

Progressive Rock, Jazz, Rock, some heavy metal, classical. Two and a half men, married with children, NATGEO, Discovery Channel. Seafood, meat! All types of food, I enjoy food very much.

For fun

Movies, music, play an instrument, sports, dinning, hanging out, playing a game, going to a stadium.

Last read

I am reading a book called Shogun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican-American. I grew up in Mexico and have just moved to the US to work for a Chemical company in Philadelphia. I believe I am a good man and would like to find a good woman to have a relationship with.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree