Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am an INTJ that is nerdy, intelligent,...

In his own words

I am an INTJ that is nerdy, intelligent, genuine, honest, caring, independent, and kind of awkward. I graduated from Purdue with a Bachelor's in Information Technology in May 2012. I have been working as a computer programmer for a healthcare provider in Indianapolis for two years. I enjoy most computer related activities, which include building computers, fixing computers, programming, etc.. I also enjoy video games, and have been an avid gamer for several years. I am originally from the Chicagoland area, so I enjoy watching hockey, but haven't actually played myself; Yes I am a Chicago Blackhawks fan. I don't party, drink, smoke, or do drugs. I haven't dated anyone or gone out on any dates since I focused on my education and getting my career going. But, now that I have established my career, I am looking for someone that is truly seeking a long term relationship, and has grown out of the "college" scene. I'd want someone that would want to go out and adventure and experience new things. I want to take part in your interests and share mine with you. Overall someone I can look forward to spending each moment with. My typical search radius is 250 miles, I don't mind driving, especially if you are in the Chicagoland area. I have family there.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cat and his name is Chief, but he currently doesn't live with me.

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much, looking for someone that would like to go on adventures and do new things.


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

I like scifi, action, and comedy genres for movies and television. A couple of the shows I am a fan of are The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, and New Girl. I also am an avid gamer and play video games from a wide variety of genres.

For fun

On my spare time I am playing video games, or watching one of the very few television shows that I watch. I am also a huge hockey fan, so I watch a lot of games during the hockey season. Sounds like I am pretty lame, but I don't think so.

Last read

I am not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Programmer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral