Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Glamour-puss/jock hybrid with a spice of irreverent wit.

In her own words

My "candy shell" is a cross of curvy(latin DNA), Slender(health nut eating habits), and athletic(work out with teenagers all day). My sweet spicy filling is equal parts Chris Farley, Sofia Lauren, and Jerry Seinfeld. Sounds weird, but it works for those who know me. While I am Supermom of a beautiful daughter and an "athletic intellectual" who engages in physical activity all day with kids, at the end of the day I am as girly-girl as they come. I love shedding the "jock alter ego" to don an elegant silky dress and a fabulous pair of heels. I am hoping to share the company of a man who is, as I am, even-tempered, quick-witted, good-hearted, confident, and all around good humored about life in general. Funny is my spanish fly, so if you're tall, broad chested, and funny...I'm in a good way...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

An English Golden Retriever. She's winter white, and a little more fluffy than she should be. Scraps are the culprit. Better she eat them than I. She's a sweet loving dog who brings me a "wooby" when I walk in the door from work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dream spots: FRANCE-country/wine country, Riviera, Champs Elysses; London, Scotland(origin of mellower side of my lineage), Spain, Italy Reality spots: Flora & Muse,Grotto,Amerigos(adult); ChuckEChz, Downtown Aquarium, butterfly museum(family time)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Dance, Fabricating my own couture/costumes, singing, swimming, laughter & making people laugh, mario kart with my daughter, playing with my "golden", hot chocolate by a fire w/ a snuggly blanket, family time, going to the ballet, & Aggie Games!Whoop!

For fun

During the work week, I am the ball of positive energy which boosts morale by supporting and encouraging my peers, making light of our circumstances, and just staying positive. My off time fun is covered under favorite things.No need for redundance

Last read

Simultaneously reading: "Anatomy of running" & "Women's Strength Training Anatomy" for work; "Biography of the Tudors"(scandalous), and "Voyager"(brain candy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
High School Athletics Director;Volleyball Coach, Dance Team Director. I show teenagers how to work out, then the students are taught to design a personal program for their own needs. Mental fortitude and character are the bigger themes of my lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral