Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Enjoy every day; don't waste one you can't get it back!

In his own words

Hello! My name is Steve and I am a proud dad of two amazing daughters whom are 16 and 18. I enjoy just about anything; and will try just about anything; except seafood I am allergic...LOL! I enjoy being spontaneous and having fun. Enjoy relaxing evenings by the water; just taking a ride to relax and going to new places. Photography is one of my hobbies; specially when it comes to high speed action shots of my daughters playing volleyball. I am 5'10" tall 205 pounds. I lift 2 to 3 times per week along with cardio. Life is supposed to be enjoyable and fun; I am old fashioned and enjoy being that way as I was raised that way. Respect; integrity; a fun personality; romantic kind of guy. From watching a movie on the couch to riding the top thrill dragster or eating lunch 700ft above ground; anything in between would fit I think...Well almost anything. Not into texting and emailing to get to know anyone; guess I look at this as a dating website, not here for a virtual friend...LOL! I am very busy in life like most, but will make the time and take the time for the person that is willing to work and give to a relationsip as well! You get what you give...It takes two to work on any relationship, friends; family; or a partner in life. I am looking forward to traveling with my youngest daughter to watch my oldest daughter play volleyball for PENN STATE! Would enjoy fine company if it works out in some of those travels! I would ask if you do contact me that we not talk about your divorce or past right away as that does not set a good tone for meeting a new person; I would say if you have not let go of your past you are really not ready to date and accept a new person to truly enjoy your life with. Dating is to be a fun time to grow and learn about a person, not filled with drama and problems. I appreciate your reading my profile and I am truly looking to have fun in life; we all have stuff going on, all are busy, I am willing to give as much as I am given. Have a GREAT Day! Enjoy life; we only get one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Antonio and Wilmigton NC


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Jet Skiing in NC! Much more; too much too list! I enjoy life!

For fun

Like to laugh; joke and have fun with kids; friends and family! Like to go to movies; sprting events; the beach; travel; very open minded! also have some nice camera equipment sports photography!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
We are Penn State!