Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Bemus Point, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is motivated and...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is motivated and excited about life and has their priorities in order. As well as someone who is out of the party every night area of their life. Not gonna lie, I've been there just as many have, but I've come to realize theres more to life than tryin to pickle myself all the time. I'm a pretty simple kinda guy, I work with family on a daily basis, it's interesting to say the least. In my spare time I love to race tought trucks on a pro level all over the east coast, it's a passion I have had for many years. I hold my friends and family close and enjoy spending time with them as well. I consider myself kinda old fashioned, outgoing, and genuine. Guess it could be said that I'm one of the few good guys left out there. I'm the kinda person who has music on all the time, whether it's in the truck or getting things accomplished around the house, its like a non stop soundtrack to my life. I love roadtrips!!! Its nice to get away and just drive for hours on end, wether theres a destination or not!! There's much more to know, if you wanna know, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Its nice to be outside, enjoying the good weather (when we have it), I love to do a bit of traveling as well durring the summer months.

Favorite things

I'll be honest, I dont watch much TV, I'm always on the go, I like to cook whenever possible, helps that I'm pretty good at it too.

For fun

Well I enjoy working on my pro tough truck in my spare time, along with hanging out with friends and family, and just relaxing.

Last read

I havnt been in many actual books for a bit, but I'm always reading magazines and articles that are related to my interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the vice president and agent at the insurance agency my father and I own and operate as well as President of my own Federally licensed firearms manufacturing company that deals in new, used, and custom built to order firearms
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference