Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Toss away stuff you don't need in the end, but keep what's important and know who's your friend.

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back - don't take myself too seriously, and you probably shouldn't either. I also like to laugh. Sometimes I laugh when I'm not supposed to, and that gets me into trouble - which is why I'm looking for someone I can laugh with. I live in a comfy one bedroom like 6 steps from the L in Williamsburg. And no, it's not noisy (haha, promise). I can wear my Red Sox hat around the neighborhood and no one really cares - that's always a plus. I love a solid sports bar, or really any place that pours a good Guinness. I try to see live music whenever, and wherever, I can. I've been known to travel hours for a Phish show... haha. I also definitely appreciate a relaxing night in snuggled up on the couch. Yes, I snuggle. I'm an Art Director at a digital agency in Manhattan. It's fun, and challenging - I definitely like what I do. I help create things that other people will hopefully enjoy, and share with each other. As you can probably guess, I'm really into design - I have a plague that requires me to internally critique every logo I see. It's exhausting haha. Also a pretty big art history nerd... But can usually be found watching the game, which is not always the most common combination. I love my [Boston] sports. I'm really looking for someone to talk with until we both fall asleep, who can always make me laugh (even when the Pats lose - which is not always easy haha), and someone who can finish my sentences because sometimes I get distrac...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Irish pubs, sports bars, that sorta thing. Brooklyn Bowl is my jam. I grew up right near Cape Cod - so I'm naturally attracted to the beach. I love trips home during the summer.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music - I listen to lots of different stuff (and I'll admit it, I've seen Phish 42 times)... sports, art, design, London, Seinfeld, a good pun, instagram, intelligence, the beach, my friends, my iphone, having exact change, llamas, march madness

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, checking out live music, or just watching the game with a cold beer. Also, pretty much anything that might eventually lead to dancing like an idiot.

Last read

The Odds by Chad Millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Art Director at a Digital Agency in the city. I get to work on lots of different things, and some pretty cool brands. I genuinely enjoy what I do, and the people I work with - soo important.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
The last time I was in a church, I think was for an Art History class in college. I'm not very religious, at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA in Computer Art. Yes! I went to art school, and I'm employed. It can happen haha